fbpx

Foundation Course for the Mind, for student athletes 13 to 19

 

taught by Kamala Nellen

Mondays
4-5:30 p.m. PST / 6-7:30 p.m. CST / 7-8:30 p.m. EST
10 weeks, January 7 to March 18, 2019

All sessions via Zoom teleconference—you can join from wherever you are!

This 10-week teleconference course for student athletes is designed to support sustained champion performance and self-empowerment.

Learn how to care for your mind. Receive tools for dealing with distractions, exhaustion, performance anxiety, and team discord. Increase your capacity to direct your energy when and where you most need it.

Immediately after working with Kamala…

A teen baseball player began hitting hard and far. After three sessions, he was fielding at second base with agility.
A free diver broke the US record.
A professional baseball player increased his batting average and overcame a season-long slump.
A swimmer came in second in the US Nationals.
A college softball team went from ranking XXX to ranking second in their state.

If you have questions or want to set up a complimentary no-obligation consultation, go to kamalanellen.com/contact

Cost $990



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *